* ~ Super:Group

Super:Group "Calling All Love" mixes, on Itunes, Spotify, Bandcamp


Featuring vocals by Miss Benny of Cooldown, Cars Crash Baby

Bass by Dan Handrabur of Dreamdoktor, Mere Mortals, Outersanctum, Han Drabur

Pianet keys by Ralf Hildenbeutel of Earth Nation, Eye Q/Harthouse

Guitars by Mark Hjorthoy of SoftClip, Good Natured Threat


Mastered by Matteo Caratozzolo

Cover art by Denis Marsili


Produced by Robert Shea